Christmas time!

There is only 2 more days till christmas! Is anyone else excited? 

   Let my introduce myself.

    My name is Jessica and i am 22. Still young and still learning new things every day. I had a blog a few years ago and that kinda stopped because well life caught up with me. I work full time and i have a wonderful loving boyfriend by my side. We have been together for 3 years now pretty crazy but a good crazy. Life has finally started to slow down and yet stay busy all at the same time. I had been in a car accident over a year ago and it could have been terrible but my car was well made that i didn’t too bad of injuries. I a carefree and loving and sweet and very down to earth. But enough about me let me know tell you what my blog will and is all about.

My blog is going to be about daily life. My life to be exact. I will share what i have learned as i go through things and how i find ways to get through the different trials that may happen or just how i stay motivated and going each day. You don’t realize how much motivation helps you and finding that motivation to use for yourself and not need someone else to do so. Also i may even discuss things about photography and painting. Those are a few hobbies that i have that i also do. Maybe even a few cooking gluten and dairy free because that is how it is at my house and maybe it is at yours too. 🙂  I cannot promise that i will post every day but i can say i will be sure to post every week at least. For anyone that maybe reading my blog feel free to give me advice or even ask me to discuss topics. I will talk about anything. Even the hard to talk about topics.

I am excited to she where this all goes. 🙂 

Have a wonderful christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

