Hectic Beyond knowledge

Oh my goodness! Its been way to long since i have written but its so hard when i have been so busy with work and being home by myself with my bf is gone working. But i have not stopped with my journey not one bit. I have been losing inches but have not lost much weight at this time. I have to always remind myself that i need to not look at the scale and remember how i feel and how i feel in my clothes that has helped me stay on task lately. I started a 21 day fix about 21 days ago an feel better but i plan to do it again starting next week for another 21 days and continue to get my nutrition under control and where it should be. When you do that it helps everything  else fall into place. 🙂 well sadly today is a short post but wanted to say i am still here and still working. Before and after pictures soon to come. 🙂 Stay awesome everyone!

Leave a Reply

