The struggle is real. 

Hi there. Not sure anyone really reads my blog but hey whatever right lol. So I haven’t been on in a long time because I have been struggling with my fitness journey I know the end result will be worth it just it’s hard to be motivated at times and at times I want all the foods I shouldn’t like pizza or something fried. Well yesterday I started a refresh to help get me back on track. The struggel is still there but I know I am doing this to be healthy and where I wanna be weight wise. And tomorrow I finish and I have a weigh in I cannot wait details to come. But before I go here is my work out today 🙂  
  I also took my puppy for a hour walk. If I can do it so can you 

Leave a Reply

