Finish!!!!

I finished my 3 day refresh and have dropped about 3 lbs so far. Feeling great cannot wait to slowly incorporate my usual foods slowly and portion control it all out better 🙂 today I have bee getting back into my 2 walks a day that are about a hour I have done one work out this morning next it will be  

  I have decided that I  will continue to add work outs everyday so stay tuned everyday for a new one that who knows you may wanna try and do with me! Join me I will be here to support you and help you as well. This is my fitness journey what will yours be?

Leave a Reply

