Takes 21 days

It takes 31 days to create a lasting habit as I’m sure all of you knew. Well I knew it as well but I’m slowly getting back into my routines. As I gave been showing I add in a new exercise evert day, so for today I sadly didn’t get my walks only because of rain 😦 but I did the soccer abs and glute pump work out and I added this today 

 Don’t give up keep adding and going. You will get sore but the end results are so worth it!! I did forget to let you know I finished my 3 day refresh and I am down 3 lbs yay me!! Time to kero up the work πŸ˜€ if I can do it so can you stay strong. If you need encouragement or help I’m here for you πŸ™‚ talk to you tomorrow πŸ™‚  

Leave a Reply

