Push through

Motivation of the day today is:  

  Your weight loss is a journey not a you gotta do it. When you think if it that way then it will be and you will give up and slide back to where you were. You don’t want that and neither do I. You need to make sure you find your soul mate work out. Mine won’t be the same as yours. I do many different things. I have been doing long walks/hikes, a new 30 day challenge, 21 day fix extreme, and sometimes Piyo and a few other mini work outs. It’s what I do but you may just be starting out take it slow. Slow and steady wins the race. I’ve slowly been losing more weight and I did my measurements and I have lost a total of 4 inches! 4!! I was super happy. I still have progress to make and it’s always going to be that way. I’m still learning what is my soul mate meal plan but that comes with time.  If you have your meal plan great you go now it’s time for the work outs. Please let me know if you want me to talk about anything you have questions about. You are all kneading and strong keep it up!! 

Leave a Reply

