Life

Hey y’all!!!!

Man has it been some time since i have last posted and those who read and some what follow me i am so sorry! Things in life have been so extremely busy for me. But i have been continuing to work towards my goal. Things have changed such as what i take as a dietary supplement and what i have found works best and is actually pretty affordable as well. So for a update i currently am on Plexus which this stuff is so amazing. Just drink it before certain meals and along with that i take accelerator and edge. Accelerator helps boost my metabolism and edge helps more with my energy! If you want to know more about Plexus please feel free to message or comment. I currently have gone down 10lbs which is great so far. I still have about 20 more to go but i know i can do it. Just a matter of finding my grove and what works for me. I have been getting on the treadmill, do a wii fit work out and i am going to be adding in some sort of a turbo kick work out in the mix. I tried Turbo kick and realized how fun and amazing it is. cannot wait to work on it and see how my weight loss journey goes. So ready to kick these last 20 pounds to the curb!! Anyone else?

Leave a Reply

